Champions Trophy Indian squad 2017 Full Schedule of Champions Trophy 2017

Champions Trophy Indian squad 2017

Champions Trophy Indian squad 2017

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has at long last reported Team India squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 and the news that all the Indian fans have been sitting tight for to listen. The selectors have made a truly decent showing with regards to as normal by restricting in astonishment prospect. Indian cricket group for the up and coming ICC Champions Trophy in England has been declared by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

The protecting champions squad holds the quality that they have every one of the guts to rehash a similar achievement this time when India will blossom their title safeguard when they challenge the most despised opponents Pakistan, Edgbaston on June 4. Their next occupation is against Sri Lanka at The Oval on June 8 taken after by a powerful diversion against South Africa on June 11 at a similar setting. India will go up against Pakistan in their opening match of Champions Trophy 2017.

Champions Trophy Indian squad chosen for the competition – Virat Kohli(C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jhadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah and Manish Pandey.

Champions Trophy Indian squad 2017

After a time of instability, the BCCI had on Sunday, at last, affirmed India’s cooperation in ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The bone of conflict was ICC’s new monetary model which saw India’s income chopped down from $570 million to from $293 million and constrained BCCI to consider hauling out from the Champions Trophy Indian squad bringing about the postponement in naming the squad.

Notwithstanding, BCCI directed a super broad meeting on Sunday and cleared India’s investment for Champions Trophy. While it stays to be checked whether the fight between the BCCI and the ICC is heading towards a ceasefire, for the time being, the Indian load up needs to relax.

Full Schedule of Champions Trophy 2017

1 June  England v Bangladesh, The Oval
2 June  Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston
3  June  Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval
4 June  India v Pakistan, Edgbaston
5 June  Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval
6 June  England v New Zealand, Cardiff
7 June  Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston
8 June  India v Sri Lanka, The Oval
9 June  New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff
10 June  England v Australia, Edgbaston
11 June  India v South Africa, The Oval
12  June  Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff
14 June  First semi-last (A1 v B2), Cardiff
15 June  Second semi-last (A2 v B1), Edgbaston
18  June  Final, The Oval
19 June  Reserve day

Ajinkya Rahane’s record on outside soil says a lot and will be a fascinating prospect to keep an eye out for in the circumstances to come. Virat Kohli’s nearness in the group will assume a generous part as a batsman to counter-assault the bowlers, as a captain to pivot the bowlers at crunch minutes and in addition making field positions are the main variables of the amusement.



well experienced team member of who also previously worked as a freelance writer and now is contributing as an Editor. She has interesting hobbies like adventures and always trying something new.